About
Printer Friendly and PDF

Current Size: 100%

Staff & Board of Directors

Administration

David Kilmnick, PhD, MSW
President & Chief Executive Officer
Email:
david@lgbtnetwork.org
Robert Vitelli, MA
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Email:
robert@lgbtnetwork.org
Robert Agostisi
Chief Legal Officer
Email:
ragostisi@lgbtnetwork.org
Lauren Corcoran-Doolin
Vice President for External Affairs
* For immediate press inquiries, please contact Lauren at 516-640-6933
Email:
lcorcorandoolin@lgbtnetwork.org
Larry Kelly
Vice President of Human Resources
Email:
lkelly@lgbtnetwork.org
Kerrie O'Neill, LMSW
Vice President of Community Engagement & Partnerships
Email:
koneill@lgbtnetwork.org
Michele Keogh, MBA
Director of Grants & Program Evaluation
Email:
mkeogh@lgbtnetwork.org
Dan Matos, MSW
Senior Director of Programs
Email:
dmatos@lgbtnetwork.org
J.R. Cehonski, MSW
Director of Programs, Queens Region
Email:
jcehonski@lgbtnetwork.org
Chandra Grant
Community Center Operations Manager
Email:
cgrant@lgbtnetwork.org
Joey Villafane
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
Email:
jvillafane@lgbtnetwork.org
Dennis Wickes
Community Center Operations Manager
Email:
dwickes@lgbtnetwork.org

Communications Department

Andrea Mandarino
Communications Coordinator
Email:
amandarino@lgbtnetwork.org
Benjamin Schoenfeld
Digital Community Outreach Specialist
Email:
bschoenfeld@lgbtnetwork.org

Program Department

Aldair Gonzalez
Program Specialist, HIV Services
Email:
agonzalez@lgbtnetwork.org
Erika Etheridge
Program Specialist, HIV Services
Email:
eetheridge@lgbtnetwork.org
Melissa Holly
Program Coordinator, HIV Services
Email:
mholly@lgbtnetwork.org
Michael Zayas
Program Specialist, HIV Services
Email:
mzayas@lgbtnetwork.org
Tadeo Arias
Program Specialist, HIV Services
Email:
tarias@lgbtnetwork.org
Terence Gilmore
Program Specialist, HIV Services
Email:
tgilmore@lgbtnetwork.org
Mark Mihopulos, MS
Program Manager, Center Programs & Events
Email:
mmihopulos@lgbtnetwork.org
Ernesto Hernandez
Assistant Program Manager, HIV Services
Email:
ehernandez@lgbtnetwork.org
Charles Solidum
Program Manager, HIV Services
Email:
csolidum@lgbtnetwork.org
Chandraka Sankar
Program Manager, Health Services Navigation
Email:
csankar@lgbtnetwork.org
Elle Huertas
Program Specialist, Education & Community Organizing
Email:
ehuertas@lgbtnetwork.org
Sergio Salinas
Program Coordinator, Education & Community Organizing
Email:
ssalinas@lgbtnetwork.org
Skip La Russa
Program Coordinator, Center Programs & Events
Email:
slarussa@lgbtnetwork.org
Chris Torre
Program Specialist, Center Programs & Events
Email:
ctorre@lgbtnetwork.org
Adrian Stivala
Program Coordinator, Education & Community Organizing
Email:
astivala@lgbtnetwork.org

Board of Directors

Samuel Chu, Chair
Chief Executive Officer, Edgewise Energy
Resi Cooper, Vice-Chair
President, CooperHill LLC
David Mejias, Treasurer
Attorney & Former Legislator
Stuart H. Schoenfeld, Secretary
Partner, Capell Barnett Matalon & Schoenfeld LLP
Christopher Long
President, Family Residences and Essential Enterprises, Inc.
Dave Gallo
President, Georgica Green Ventures, LLC
Floyd T. Feather
Regional Sales Director, Cato Networks

Our Supporters