About
Printer Friendly and PDF

Current Size: 100%

Staff & Board of Directors

Administration

David Kilmnick, PhD, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
Email:
david@lgbtnetwork.org
Robert Vitelli, MA
Chief Operating Officer
Email:
robert@lgbtnetwork.org
Andrey Bashlyk
Finance
Email:
abashlyk@lgbtnetwork.org
Sean Collins
Public Affairs Coordinator
Email:
scollins@lgbtnetwork.org
Dan Matos, LMSW
Director of Programs
Email:
dmatos@lgbtnetwork.org
Larry Kelly
Director of Human Resources
Email:
lkelly@lgbtnetwork.org
Kerrie O'Neill, LMSW
Director of Community Engagement
Email:
koneill@lgbtnetwork.org
Chandra Grant
Assistant to the COO
Email:
cgrant@lgbtnetwork.org

Communications

Mike Murphy
Director of Communications
Email:
mmurphy@lgbtnetwork.org
Andrea Mandarino
Social Media & Graphic Design Assistant
Email:
amandarino@lgbtnetwork.org

Development

Christopher Scarpati, MA
Director of Development
Email:
cscarpati@lgbtnetwork.org
Alissa Marti
Director of Special Events
Email:
amarti@lgbtnetwork.org
Bryan Pollack
Special Events Manager
Email:
bpollack@lgbtnetwork.org
Paul Sanders
Pride Events Manager
Email:
psanders@lgbtnetwork.org
Zach Goldstein
Development Coordinator
Email:
zgoldstein@lgbtnetwork.org

Program

Elizabeth Rodriguez
HIV Outreach Specialist / Health Educator
Email:
erodriguez@lgbtnetwork.org
Ernesto Hernandez
Early Intervention Specialist
Email:
ehernandez@lgbtnetwork.org
Robert Balzarano, LMSW
Program Manager, Counseling & Support Services
Email:
rbalzarano@lgbtnetwork.org
Christina Wilk
HIV/STD Program Manager
Email:
cwilk@ligaly.org
Aaron Braun
Community Educator
Email:
abraun@lgbtnetwork.org
Stephanie Buxbaum
Assistant Program Manager, Leadership & Education
Email:
sbuxbaum@ligaly.org
Matt Grady
Assistant Program Manager, HIV/STD Services
Email:
mgrady@ligaly.org
William Henning
HIV/STD Mobile Outreach and Testing Specialist
Email:
whenning@lgbtnetwork.org
Melissa Holly
Linkage to Care Coordinator
Email:
mholly@lgbtnetwork.org
Jackie Massé
Health Insurance Enrollment Coordinator
Email:
jmasse@lgbtnetwork.org
Rebecca Panarello
HIV/STD Testing and Outreach Specialist
Email:
rpanarello@lgbtnetwork.org

Board of Directors

Rony Nehme, Chairman
Managing Director, Greater Long Island Financial Group, Prudential Financial
Christopher Long
President, Family Residences and Essential Enterprises, Inc.
Dave Mejias, Treasurer
Attorney & Former Legislator
Laurie Scheinman
Philanthropist & Entrepreneur
Resi Cooper, Secretary
President, CooperHill LLC
Sammy Chu, Vice-Chairman
Chief Innovation Officer, Edgewise Energy
Stuart H. Schoenfeld
Partner, Capell Barnett Matalon & Schoenfeld LLP

Our Supporters